agent_dani: (Default)
[personal profile] agent_dani
Saturday: book club (it was originally part of a local NoKidding! chapter; it no longer carries that name as the chapter folded sometime in the past several years) plus coffee then a late lunch with a few friends. Two are looking to relocate to Durham and wanted to visit first to get a feel for the town.

Sunday: Biker breakfast meetup in Pittsboro then a ride with some of my Durham Cycle Sisters friends. That evening I had dinner with my parents.

For the past few weeks I've been sleeping with the windows open. I'm in a third floor apartment and it's even further to the ground level (there are three basement parking levels, one of which is fully above ground and another partially at that point as the building is on the side of a hill) so the effective distance to my windows is around 4-5 stories. I've really gotten used to the sounds of living downtown in a city of half a million which didn't take as long as I had expected.
Anonymous( )Anonymous You may post here only if agent_dani has given you access; posting by non-Access List accounts has been disabled.
OpenID (will be screened if not on Access List)
Identity URL: 
User (will be screened if not on Access List)
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


If you are unable to use this captcha for any reason, please contact us by email at

Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.

May 2017

 12345 6
14151617 181920

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Oct. 22nd, 2017 08:11 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios